Head haul

Think these dolls heads may need a clean, recently received them from a charity shop online eBay sale. The creepy detail in the large head which has individual teeth is amazing and the one with the missing eye will give many people the shivers I suspect.

I’m toying with the idea of making the tiny head into a piece of jewellery I can wear- summer holiday project I suspect!

Been incredibly tired all day and for the last two days I’ve been dreaming very vivid dreams which seem symbolic in nature, not sure what they mean.

In one dream a close friend appeared to have been drugged and then was whisked off by a dodgy taxi driver never to be seen again. In a different dream today a girl I’ve not seen for about 30 years was blind and it took me ages to realise whilst I was talking to her. Hmmm. . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.