A little patch of blue

(backblipped)



I have also backblipped yesterday's Fill the beak ....... do hope you will take a look ..... thanks to those who already have :-)

Love Forget-me-not flowers ...... they are so dainty ....... thought these would make a lovely blip ..... hope you like them :-)

Not our 'usual' Wednesday as Hubby has to work today ..... which is why we took Mum shopping on Monday.

Forgot to put this when I blipped yesterday's: after the dental check up Tuesday ....... all okay thankfully ....... I decided I deserved a 'pat on the back' for that ..... so I had a bit of retail therapy! Seemed fair enough to me!

I got a new pair of sandals ...... I also bagged a couple of bargains! I got 2 fleece jackets each for less than half price ....... happy bunny! :-)


I am gradually catching up with my journal ....... only one day behind now ....... at least I have caught up with all your blips! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.