Reikes small life...

By Reike

Schloss Marschlins

I went to do a dog trail thing with Djeili and a friend today, which consisted of an 11 km walk in a nice landscape with 9 stops where you and the dog needed to do things to earn points. We were really good in a lot of things but sucked in some. For example, Djeili did let me push her around in a wheel barrow and nicely waited lying in the grass when I had to kick a ball around without her trying to get it, and I could also say which dog toy swimming in a pool would be the one she would first go for, but she wouldn't pick up and bring me a wellie I had to throw away (why would she!) and I couldn't guess any of three smells. It was good fun all around anyway! See extra that my friend took of Djeili and me giving each other the knuckles. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.