Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Waiting to Serve

Went to Pikes Street Market in Seattle and I saw this fish monger standing there ready to serve his next customer.   This turned out to be my favorite shot of the day though I will put one in the extras that I really loved too!  Let me know what you think!    
  We have been going non stop with the kids and enjoying our time with them.  Well,  I should say that the kids are in their mid 30's now and have turned out to be wonderful responsible adults!  yay!   They will be leaving tomorrow to visit our daughters in Arizona for about a week and then back here for a bit before flying home.   so I should have time on Saturday at least to get back to journals.   I have really missed catching up with everyone.   Blessings to each of you and a good night! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.