Oily

10.9C dry cloudy morning then heavy rain. SE wind to 36 mph with gusts to 51 mph.

Thankfully I took a camera when Fergus and I went out at 7am and we had a wander round the old quay.

Fergus and I went for our walk after lunch. When I saw how wet it was I just headed across the 'green' towards Low Askomill then came back round the esplanade where Fergus would be sheltered by the little wall that runs right round almost to the harbour. I had on waterproofs which were dripping wet by the time we got home.

On the Clip while walking:
An episode of BBC radio 4's Word of Mouth podcast, with the excellent Michael Rosen in the chair.
Break Ups and Brexit

Afternoon music ... Various Soundtracks and Playlists from the Guardians of the Galaxy Movies.

DMC-LX7 f/2.8 1/160 sec. ISO-80 18mm (35mm focal length 108mm)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.