My Puppies Love....... for his biscuits

I was going to blip my extra, which is a tiny tiny fungus I found under an old wooden garden tub which has rotted away and I was taking the soil out of it before it goes to the tip.  Then Murphy and I sat down for a cuppa tea after all our strenuous exercise, well he really just followed be around the garden whilst I redistributed the soil and plants!  We think that he is now a bit deaf  due to his age so I thought I would try and teach him sign language for biscuit.  I've always loved his eyes, which are quite a deep copper colour, and he was so cute sitting there waiting for his biscuit I thought I'd take the opportunity to try and get a photo of them - he did very well, biscuit wise, out of the deal.  As of yesterday, after another trip to the vets, he's on some really strong immunosuppressant drugs because his skin allergy has just not eased off.  Not ideal to be on these drugs but if it will cure the horrible irritation for him we're will to give them a go.

Wishing everyone a relaxing weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.