catita

By catita

He is my cat. His name is “Gato feo”. He is so lazy and fat, he can sleep all day long.
He can eat so much, everything you give to him, he received it. He plays and runs so much, but he’s still fat.
He has a lot of funny pictures, it’s like the “cat meme” of the family because we have more pets.


If he eat all of his food, he won’t be hungry later.
If gato feo comes to me, I will be able to pet him.
When I arrive home I may sleep with him in my bed.
I will going to pet him when I finish the class.
And for finish, I might watch a movie in the night with him or he may be sleeping.

He’s going to play with me in the night, he’s going to eat a lot too because he loves eat all types of food. His favourite food are potato chips, all types and flavors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.