FRB

It was misty again on the way to work this morning so i headed to my usual misty haunt down at the FRB in North Queensferry. Got there and there was no mist that low down...oh well, at least I got a couple of shots in the bag.

Good day at work, another 10 portraits taken and edited. The subjects only had a 5 minute slot available for me to take the shots, so I had to quickly rattle off 2-3 shots per person and hustle them along until all done. Had to think on my feet as the lighting in the room was pretty poor and too many reflective surfaces so the flash was throwing some pretty hard shadows. In the end I placed the subjects near the window, used the natural light and am very pleased with the shots. Hopefully the client and subjects are, will find out tomorrow.

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.