Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Party on the roof roof roof

Today was a good day with Nanna and Boppa. I had a party on the roof roof roof. After I wrote a book, me and Nanna and Boppa went to the playground and had some fun. The book is called Alien Attack,, part of a series called ABC mysteries. The 3 main characters are Ruby Charlotte and Max. After dinner (pizza and cupcakes and strawberries) I went on the roof and played a song called Try Everything. I could sing it for you but that would take too long. Maybe there could be a YouTube video, maybe not. Bye for now...I have to have a party on the roof...Fi Fi out!


Edit : Nanna here. Never a dull moment on Friday afternoons..whew... a highlight in a very frustrating day with computer and xfinity security (new) systems ... ugh. . And more. . And this is it for Fiona Friday for a few weeks.. she’s still singing....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.