Mrs Happy

By Riwaka7

Fog arising

I was eating my breakfast and noticed a glow over the highschool buildings. Curious, I thought it must be a headlight but it was actually fog that had come up and made a usual security light glow even brighter.
That prompted me to put the camera in the car and ask Trev to drive past the school grounds on the way to the supermarket for our weekly shop.
So my three photos are all foggy in varying stages across the grounds.
All looking towards rugby park the tall night lights annoyed me in the close up so I cloned them out.
The birds all took off when a small plane flew nearby.
Blipmate and I did go to the estuary where the light was lovely and the reflections good.Took too many and not in the mood for looking at them all.
My right eye has been playing up all week and bathing it doesn't seem to have worked so this morning I took a hayfever tablet that I had been prescribed for stuffy nose at night. I have had two sleeps today and it does seem better. I have never been a hayfever sufferer before.
We did go to the cemetery and I cooked and ate lunch and have tea in the crock pot. Can't be too bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.