Carter Smith

By cartersmith

Day 13: Rain

Toronto, Ontario
North Toronto - Bayview Avenue


Hurricane Sandy's aftermath hit Toronto today. I enjoy storms, they seem to clear the air a bit. This captures the feeling of the day; wet and cold! However I am fully aware of the destruction they can cause. Academically I have been very busy this week hence all the backblipping. I will stop doing this soon!

Photographically I have some ideas for next week. I just got a new 50mm F1.4, that I quite like. I really wanna work with this lens so starting next Monday all my pictures will be shot with that lens. I am thinking that this weekend I will go downtown and do some street photography to kick this off. I am also working on some new locations for night shots.

~Carter Smith

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.