CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Not forgetting the forget me knots!

I seem to be blipping flowers this month!  At least I have blipped every day this month so far....blip mojo coming back I think!

Leisurely breakfast followed by lunch with Chris' dad, gran and his sister and niece joined us.  We have not seen Chris' sister in nearly three years, so it was nice to have a little catch up with her and our niece seems to be a very well behaved little girl.

We tried for another walk this afternoon but sadly my injury is still not allowing me, at least I can get a trainer on now but a walking boot is most certainly not possible.  

Got quite a nice week coming up, only a two day week for me  (although my laptop and work is never far from me, the joys of being a director) as I am off to see my daddy and then a little mini break away to see Puffins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.