minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Wightwick Manor

This afternoon me and M. my eldest daughter visited the National Trust property Wightwick Manor we have visited a few times before but I wanted a different viewpoint for my photography challenge for my 'A Year With My Camera' as I seem to have a lot of pictures of nature so decided to do the challenge inside the house. I found the challenge quite hard as I couldn't use my LCD nor look at the photos I had taken to check them and I had to imagine my camera was an old camera containing film so could only take 24 or 36 photographs so I really had to think about what I was taking (I still haven't looked at the pictures as Emma Davies recommended leaving it for a while so will look tomorrow and if any are ok I wil maybe blip a couple). We then sat in the sunshine and had a scone with jam and cream (naughty but very nice).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.