as seen

By jankerman

CRT walk.

Heavy overnight rain had me out early with the dogs to check the going on the towpath. It passed muster, so home for breakfast with Mrs A S and when she had gone to work a quick visit to the supermarket before getting an early lunch. Off to the canal basin to great walker. We had a total of ten walkers, Alan my co guide and our project leader came along. The weather improved throughout the time spent walking. Picture above taken by our project leader on my phone so hope not to incur the wrath of the powers that be! 
It has been confirmed that I will be doing a longer walk from Melbourne on Wednesday ads have only just gone out so may not have as many takers.
Sorry I have not caught up with you all but I will shortly ! promise ............  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.