Gibby

By Julescanon

Music & Marketing

Sunday is the only day of the week that I’m basically childfree for a few hours AND I don’t have to run about after anybody else. So I use my time to plan my weekly goals and work on my next months marketing plan.
I remember my old tutor telling me that to run a photography business it was 95% legwork, 2% admin, 2% editing and 1% taking a photograph. He’s right, there is so much more that goes into to getting clients, creating new clients, enticing original clients, keeping up to date with every social media account and creating newsletters and all the everyday admin stuff that when I get a client I’m always falling in love with them because I get to use my camera!
So when I’m working I have to listen to music. I went through a period of metal, drum and bass and now I’m somewhere more 90s era of general pop. What do you love to listen to while working?
Hope you all had a great weekend, Jx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.