Inversion…Not My Fault.

Wait…Wait…The inversion was nothing to do with it.   Errr well it was not my fault either it just happened astheydo at this time of year…Right!
The “B” team was out on the “other” side of the Clutha where it flows out of our lake.  There was a lot of consternation when we arrived to find blokes and Blokessess on red bikes.. (Red are rentals) but they left before us and we never spotted them again but then “IT” sorta happened. NOT my fault. My friend “G” was there and he wanted to see me and I wanted to see him and I sorta forgot that I was attached to The Boss so I just went.  I have to  admit to a certain degree of enthusiasm but apart from a moments hesitation ( while The Boss’s belt broke) (I was attached to that) I just went and then everyone rushed to stop me and no one was looking at The Boss who was pulling his jeans up  and the two bits of his very special 40 year old leather “Levi” belt which was responsible for setting off airport scanners all over the world, were laying on the ground…Oh…

The good news was that he had never given up on choc biscuits so he managed to complete the walk without having to borrow a bit of N0 8 fence wire but he was not pleased…I can tell these things… 

I thought I did a great job of posing for the extra and “G” insisted that modelling fees were paid…Thanks G.  I just knew that you are my special friend.
T
Pawscript....Big is Kinda Special...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.