Tight

I ran by myself tonight as Mark was a little unwell, I did not expect to run as far as I did and ran just shy of 10k. It was a bit like old times and I was at one stage running just a little too fast in the low 5's felt alright just not quite ready to be at that pace just yet but looking forward to running consistently in the low 5's and moving into the 4min K bracket again.  Tight Hamstrings and the Flu Jab probably did not, talking Flu Jab the needle was very long and can still feel where the nurse stabbed me, I also had my annual health monitoring and the nurse found in the hearing test the range where your wife talks to you has deteriorated. All in all a clean bill of health lung function has improved and just keep up the good work. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.