Jacque

By Jacque

Red cups are here!! @starbucksuk

Slight continuation on yesterday's blip apologies for all the Scrooges out there!

I love this time of year. All the hustle and bustle and having to get the scarf collections out and the winter jackets dry cleaned! I also enjoy inspecting everyone else's decorations and spend a ridicules amount of time in John Lewis!

It is also the time of year when I get super excited at how Starbucks change their cups to red. When I was little the first viewing of the Coca-cola advert meant the 25th of December was near... Now as a former caffeine addicted adult... It's my favourite coffee chain changing their designs!

I promise (unless it starts snowing tomorrow) to calm down on the mentions of the C word 'till December!

Surely the lead up to Christmas is the best time to blip! Autumnal colours outside, bright lights and warm reds, golds and green colours inside!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.