More Raindrops

It has been a dull damp day. The sun come out for a few moments in the afternoon here. It was around 14c.

I had to go and have my stitch out this morning from the biopsy I had done last week. All has healed well. Still no results. I left here in the pouring rain and at my doctors there was sunshine.

Afterwards I went and got some more bedding plants for my Akaora garden. John said last week he would go for two nights this week as I need his help to cut some things back. Not the best of weather.. it will be good to get over there again. It is the first time John has been over there this year. Not sure if we will get anything done in the garden apart from planting some bedding plants and the lilies from my cousin.

My Begonias are still flowering well but look rather bedazzled with all the rain we have had over the past couple of days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.