By Royal Appointment.

I was chatting to a lady, called Jill this morning in the gym, and we were discussing so called "senior" moments. No she said, you mean CRAFT. I didn't have a clue what she meant, so I asked her, what does that mean, and she said, Can't remember a flipping thing. That is going to be my new saying from now on, and so very true. I called in the library on my way out, and ordered three new books, and then walked into town. I had to call in the bank, and then caught the bus home. We had coffee & a bacon roll for lunch, and sat in the garden, which was so nice. Nearly every shop window is full  of royal wedding paraphernalia , and this was in the Ty Hafan charity shop window. They were selling t-shirts in Asda with Marry me Harry, and when Harry met Meghan. Needless to say, I didn't buy one. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.