@ Helsinki

Always some difficulties to find my way in Helsinki - but again in the end I managed quite well... Three days in Helsinki now. Loving in a small apartment hotel somewhere in the city. I hardly can find the street or the apartments...

After work I visited my daughter. We had planned to go to the cherry tree park, but she looked quite tired and fortunately we missed the bus too, so we decided to go to her place instead and arrange her new curtain to window. And I helped to set her Apple-tv as well.

Hot day again 29c, her tiny flat is like poor sauna, really. I hope the new thck curtain helps against the heat.

As I was leaving to my hotel, she begin to gain muscle pain and low voice - the damn flu with fever is now here...

In the blip I am in Kamppi Metro station wondering wich way to go..

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.