Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Tiny Tuesday!

28 shots later......   Ta DA!   Of course the last shot taken was the winner~ or else it's usually the first one!   The sun was out in the morning and by the time I went out to take a few shots the clouds were working their way to the East and finally took over.   But I got my shots and then by afternoon the sun was bac k to stay for the day!   A lovely day and I did get some sewing done on our out door kitchen tarp.   When we were in the Rocky Mountains the wind ripped 2 holes in it so I am doing replacement work.   which mean ripping out the bad parts and replacing with new material.  A pain in the neck,   but it has to be done.
By the time I am done the whole the thing will be mostly new!  I think we bought it back in the mid to late 80's. 
    Thanks for the hearts and stars.  Mother's day is always wonderful and I appreciate my husband and kids - not to mention the grandkids- more and more as the years roll by!       Happy Tuesday everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.