A sad tale

I spotted this poster today as I was walking around town.  I had left my camera at home charging, so only had my phone.  This poster refers to an event that took place earlier this year when a millionaire business .man lwent on a hunting trip in a forest near Kanchanaburri.  During the trip this rare Black Leopard was shot and butchered.  Along with some deer.  The park rangers discovered the hunters and charges have been laid.   The depth of anger and upset caused means that this is one case that won't go away.

On a happier note.  Last night when I arrived home after dinner I discovered that I lost an earing.  I was actually getting ready for bed when I made the discovery. Today I searched the everwhere, hoping that it had fallen out at home, to no avail.  On my way out something made me ask the lady on our reception desk.  Her answer was "Have" as she handed me my lost earing.  I was so happy I almost cried.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.