A fairy floss sunrise........

........this morning!  
It was gorgeous, if brief.

When I saw the challenge for WidWed was water, I thought "easy peasy" as water is what I think I photograph mostly. So up early and down to the beach. It's incredible, the middle of May, we are still in shorts and teeshirts during the day!  I had a lovely long walk interrupted by grabbing different shots as I went. I doubt it was a very aerobic walk but better than none. I've dusted the fitbit off and given myself a talking to. AND no alcohol since Sunday either!! 

I've added the complete image from yesterdays mystery Tiny Tuesday.  A tiny pair of embroidery scissors. Well done to those who guessed correctly. And yes, I did used to do embroidery, and other stuff, before I discovered photography ;-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.