From the 70 Mile Marker

(... on the Kintyre Way)

11.6C with sunny sunshine all day long. Light to moderate N/NNW breeze.

Another nice day so I thought I'd like to go a little further round Kilkerran road today. After lunch Fergus and I got my car and I drove us round to the Doirlinn. From there we walked along the road to New Orleans and then came back. Plenty of Gannets diving in Kildalloig Bay and lots of ducks and other seabirds as always round that part of the coast. Fergus was panting when we got home and has picked a cool place to lie this afternoon.

On the Clip while walking:
2 episodes of BBC radio 4's Word of Mouth podcast, with the excellent Michael Rosen in the chair.
Reading Print v EBooks
Snuck And Sung Irregular Verbs

Afternoon music ... Jean-Michel Jarre, Oxygene Trilogy

DMC-LX7 f/3.2 1/2000 sec. ISO-80 5mm (35mm focal length 24mm)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.