Tick Tock

Im sure the hands on my new clock go around at super speed.

A double exposure of my clock and the twiggy things that I wrap sparkly lights around, it doesn't get much more exciting than that today as I've been hard at it again sifting, sorting, packing, cleaning. I can see the light though I can definitely see the light, hell I've even hoovered the stairs.

Break time now for some roasted veg with lots of garlic and a piece of salmon. Now MamaB will be coming to pick me up in 20mins so I'll post this and go and get ready for her, Im looking forward to a couple of hours break from the house.

Saw my brother briefly this morning to give some more stuff away and he was walking rather awkwardly, he had fallen yesterday while lifting a heavy stone and landed on another stone on his bum, OMG he has a bruise the size of one full bum cheek, I made him a cuppa, I sat for mine, he stood :-)

Im grateful for getting such a lot done today and for the breath of Orkney air that KayteBob sent me this morning, made me smile. Have a great evening all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.