With a little help...

...of my tiny people...
It is a very annoying work to remove the tiny plants from the gaps in the path around the house. The ladies mantle was diligently sowing its seeds and I was very glad, that my Hanullis helped me scratching.

I was also very glad about the entries for Tiny People Sunday/week   TiPS18. Again I'm very late with spreading my hearts over all the creative entries. Sorry for that (I was busy with gardening, you know ;-D  )

My hearts in no particular order go to:
Missycat for her tinies enjoying life at its best
Ken Petch for his photobombing blipper
flossie for her busy painter
fletch49er for his smiling death
Paladian for singing Minnie Blipper
jensphotos for her chip debacle
fletch49er for his heroquest hero collection


The current tag from Monday 14th May until Sunday 20th May is TiPS19. 
From Monday 21th May until Sunday 27th May the tag will be TiPS20.
The challenge is open for adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. 
Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.