In My Life...

By steeble

In the house, In a heartbeat...

....if you can make it?

Sorry I'm still in Halloween mode. Early finish at work today so I decided to chill a little on the afternoon and have a long soak in the tub. Caught up on Red Dwarf then had a think about where to go and get some pictures.

Decided on Ushaw college, which used to be where priests were trained. Its now a business school for Durham University. The gardens used to be kept to an amazing standard. Now its basically a swamp, unlucky for most... great for me, my camera and wellies.

I've named the blip after a song by John Murphy. Its one of the spookiest tunes I've heard. You might recognise ot from the pear cider advert on TV, the film 28 Days Later or the TV show Misfits. Well chilling.

Hope you Like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.