Mrs Happy

By Riwaka7

First and last

I don't think I have blipped a monarch butterfly this season. So few around. Lucky to get this one as Trev and I walked the Estuary Gardens.




My goodness the Mystery Macro were hard to guess. Getting up close and personal with your subject matter made a mystery out of the every day and mundane. I hope it stretched your photography skills too. You may as well have a go on Blipfoto, you won’t get a nicer forum to make comments on your efforts. Thankyou also to those that didn’t get a chance to make it a mystery. Some of those were heart worthy but I have stayed with the brief of a mystery when making my heart and honourable mention choices. I found it needed double the time to look and guess so did little guessing and spent my time finding what made a macro that caught my attention.


The Hearts this week go to
Mole
Wee Flecky
Ninniex
Frani
Pipers Mom
Dfb24
and the Honourable Mentions to
Torag
Lizellen
BB888 
Ingeborg

The weeks are racing by and next Tiny Tuesday on 22nd May is my penultimate one for May. TT156. My challenge to you is to make it something Industrial looking ie hard, sharp, engineered. Something from the garage maybe or the garden shed or even the kitchen. Get up close to give some detail we didn’t know was there. There were some good examples of Hard this week so have a look at those. The following week will be Soft. Reminders on Facebook Blipfoto Friends and the Blipfoto Community Challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.