That Was The Week That Was

Here I am at the end of a sunrise week of blips. I reckoned that:

* I had a 0742 train to catch to be at a course for 9AM.
* The sun rises at about 0715.
* The sky lights up about 30 minutes before the sunrise.
* Perfect!I'll leave the house at 0630 and see what happens.

It's been great to get out first thing, every day has been different but I think today was best really. Here's the others:

Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday

Here's today's bigger.

Since I've had quite a lot of train time I've been editing on the iPad and I've tried a few apps. Definitely recommended are Snapseed (simple, clever and great results) and Photoforge2 (comprehensive including layers and very elegant).

The course was excellent as well, so "Good Week" :)

LATER... Dunbar Fireworks 2012 from West Barns. I'm one of the organisers but couldn't make it tonight. Well, this was a privilege to watch :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.