I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Another bee

The germander is blooming so the bees are back gathering pollen. I haven't been away from the house today, so the backyard to the rescue, once again.

I did some more cleaning a clearing in the garage and house. I am getting quite the pile for Judy to haul away. She said it will be next week when they will be able to take new items at the place she volunteers.

Did a lot of little odd jobs around the house that have been neglected. Ironing wasn't one of them. The board is up and ready to go, but the inclination left me. Maybe tomorrow.

Trying a new recipe tonight for dinner, so better get to the kitchen and tackle it.

I am grateful that my blip is posted early. I will be able to relax the rest of the night.

I am slowly getting caught up on all your journals. I haven't forgotten you!!

Until tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.