Portrait of a Raccoon

I had the most wonderful evening!  I spent the majority with an old friend who I have not seen for 20 years or more. He is a retired psychologist with our school board and we used to have the most wonderful conversations  (I was a psych major in university).  He retired and has spent the past 10 years travelling the world and getting into photography. He spent the past six months learning more about photography, especially street photography, with Orna Noar (you can google her and see some amazing images).  

It was great fun to show him my world and the animals were quite obliging! This kit came out to say hi.  D was thrilled to see one up close and personal.  In extras, are a pair of cardinals, pair feeding!  I was far more than excited than he was to see this 'cardinal kiss' but hey, at least I got to see it  : ))

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.