Cataract 4 - Eye

Not a very good shot, but I found it really hard to do!

Just a bit bloodshot now, well actually I think that's where the needle must have gone in yuk, but much better this morning and I can mostly forget that I've had anything done to my eye at all.

Today's challenge - driving - was fine and felt perfectly normal AND the bonus is that I no longer need to wear distance glasses because my new lens is doing that job.  I'd had to wear specs for driving since August, but I'd never got used to it.

I'd picked out a short Ramblers walk with a group I know is slow, specifically to stop me from walking at my normal pace, and it worked, although I think I'm probably being over-cautious.  I may now change my mind about what I'm doing tomorrow and walk with my own group.

Extras - Codnor Castle and dandelions

4.5 miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.