minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Happy Birthday to Me

Today it was my birthday it started off well the sun was shining and I received a bouquet of flowers from my friends in the Nursery and then the children made me wear the birthday hat and they sang 'Happy Birthday' to me. Then I came down to earth with a bit of a bump when the two teachers in charge of the nursery and also my friends told us they had handed in their notice as they were finding the pressure of the job to much so they have decided to leave so we spent the rest of the day in a bit of a daze. After Nursery I went for tea and cake with my two friends I then went home to open my cards as I didn't have time before work and my youngest daughter and her fiance came for a pizza party( we had pizza from Pizza Hut) with me and my eldest daughter they gave me a present of a gorilla feed at Longleat Safari Park in September I can't wait and I'm sorry you will too but will blip when it takes place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.