jiana

By jiana

Yako's cake

Her mother had told her that I would pick her and her brother at the nursery school and make a cake with her in her condo.

So, on returning to her condo., she started to decorate a cake. She entered her room and took a mask for kids saying, "when we make cakes we should wear masks." Following her advise, I borrowed her a mask for an adult.

For her, I have bought some decorations as a chocolate plate and a sugar doll of Mother's day, strawberrys and whip cream.

When she saw the plate and doll, she said that she did not make cakes for her so she would make cakes for her mother as this doll was her mother.

Like this, the work of decoration had started and finished as shown in this photo. When her mother came back from her work, she told her mother, " Mom, you are enjoying strawberry picking in the field of strawberrys as you did not go to the strawberry fields though I went there with my friends in the nursery school."

Anyhow, I was very happy to have a good time with her, and recognized she liked her mother very much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.