S_Dee

By S_Dee

Time for a change - or not?

Worst thing ever happened to me

Me: *showing a picture of what i want*
Me: can you do this with my hair? Just not blond, i like the colour they are now
Hairdresser: sure. *touching my head and hair* but let's wash your hair first
Me: ...
Hairdresser: *starting to cut my hair with scissors*
Me: *i don't think this is quite right but surely she knows her business*

20 mins later....

Hairdresser: so, that's it, I'll put some stuff in your hair so you know what you can do with your hair
Me: *still not convinced it's the cut I wanted*
Hairdresser: *got the wax, put it in my hair* that's what you can do *pulls on my hair* and for the cut you wanted you need to let grow your hair longer.
Me: *smiling but disappointed as hell*
Hairdresser: that's then 42 pounds please.
Me: ...

What did i learn? I should open my mouth when there is still time to change things. My appearance, my choice.

Picture: me before the cut

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.