Betty and Benjy's Dream Wedding

The wedding had been planned for weeks – today is the day.
Betty could hardly contain her excitement when she woke “Today” she said “is the day of my dream wedding and I will be a princess.
Benjy was also very excited – “I love the thought of being married” he said “and today is the day of my dream wedding.
All went to plan and Benjy arrived at the Dream Castle Wedding Venue and anxiously awaited his bride.
Betty was very excited with all the crowds waving at her and cheering and she smiled happily and waved back
She arrived at the Dream Castle Wedding Venue and smiled as she got out of the carriage and rearranged her dress.  There was gasps from the crowd at the beautiful dress.
She walked up the aisle where Benjy was waiting for her. 
Merlin started the ceremony and before too long she was Mrs Benjy Bunny – but of course being a thoroughly modern miss, she will be known as Ms Betty Bunny.
Congratulation to them both.  I hope the real royal couple will be very happy and have a fantastic day.
I am blipping early today – won’t watch all of the broadcast but will settle down about 11.00
Hope you all enjoy the day and I won’t mention the football – but I hope Chelsea Win

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.