News Flash Harry and Meghan crash the Mille Miglia

Well, they got a big cheer in any case.  The Mille Miglia race came through Milan today.  Sad that our traditional Saturday trip down to Tuscany got nixed this year.  The whole event was anticipated a day this year.  I think the organizers did it on purpose to give the drivers a bit of a reprieve from all the traffic and crazy passionate sports car lovers who would otherwise be working.  Too bad, I think it was such a big part of the race.  In any case, it gave me a chance to take CC and Mr JC to watch the race, which was fairly disastrous for me taking pictures.  I constantly had Mr JC on my hand to make sure nothing happened or got lost.  CC brought her camera too and so a good to share a bit.

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.