Faces!

I didn't take any pics today - so this is a pic of when we went out for a meal - with zac and shay.. We were pulling faces and melody joined in with this stunner! I have more too!
Work - hectic - tender nearly done but I worked til 4.30 (and then once melody asleep did more :(
At work I was horrified to receive a call from nursery saying that melody had no lunch! I'd forgotten that I was supposed to do packed lunch this week :( college canteen shut for half term! Luckily they had beans and yog and agreed to give her that - she was also at Nursery the longest she ever has been aswell - but was fine. On my way home I rang my nieces Dan and shay who were in Plym shopping to check all ok and they were stuck at train station for an hr - so I got them and brought home instead - we all collected melody and she was chuffed to see them :)
Found out that shay, who is doing amazing at junior handling and is at discover dogs final next week, had channel 4 coming to film her at home, ring raft and then at the nationals! Ha! She's famous! She's already had articles written about her!
Anyway dropped them off, pasta dinner, mike also worked late, and then once melody asleep, back to tender :(
Hey ho it's done tho - forget about work now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.