Back

After almost a week of enforced absence from blip I'm finally back. I've still got a shot each day butI'd not really been able to to any computer work for the best part of the week, but when I get round to back-blipping I'll update details on that. I had intended to catch up on all my blips tonight but it ended up being a really long day.

I stayed late at work as I had a photo shoot to do for some of the dancers and a couple of acting students. After that I was headed down to the Standing Order for farewell drinks for a colleague who had left my work. The plan was just to have a quick pint and only stay an hour or so but the banter was good so I ended up staying out until just before ten although I didn't drink very much as I hadn't eaten a lot. By teh time I grabbed some food and got a bus home it was after eleven before I got in. I'm exhausted, but it's been a good day all in and I can relax for teh weekend now and catch up on my back-blips tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.