The second half of life..

By twigs

Wellington waterfront

Today was the reason for the trip - the philosophy conference.  I've heard this woman speak a few times now and, at a personal level, I still find her gentle logic and reasoning style intriguing.  Speaking to a number of students after the event, they did too, particularly the challenging discussion about the existence or otherwise of life after death.  

When the formal part of the day was over though we had time to relax our well-exercised brains. I chose to take a stroll around the Wellington waterfront and try a few more PV pics - I quite like this one and feel I'm beginning to understand more about the ins and outs of the technique itself.  Fun stuff!

This is the site of the image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.