Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Moving on Up

My son John has moved away to a nearby city to go to college and live with his girlfriend Kyla. This is great news for him. I hope he does well and is very happy.
This is also great news for me. I hope I do well and am very happy;)
I have someone coming to my house on Monday to start doing some work on fixing it up. I'm very happy to be starting this process.....hopefully one thing will lead to another and my house will be beautiful soon:)
My knitting goals are the easy things for me. They are coming along wonderfully. I've made a gift for Ky and am almost finished a matching set for John...also working on an Elizabeth Zimmerman, Baby Surprise Jacket for wee Bryce....pictured...the jacket...not Bryce.
I must get to sleep now...it's 1:40 am and I'm up at 7....yikes...night all.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.