BlipKid

By BlipKid

Look deep into my eyes!!!

Today I took a photo of my dog ( I know the title is ' Look deep into my eyes ' but the are actually his eyes ) and I zoomed in on the eye whilst I was editing and I realised his eye looks quite cool. 

Also whilst I was editing, I chose to put white around the edges instead of black because when I put the black against it, it looked like the eye was part of a face however, when I put the white against it, it looked like it was an eye on its own and nothing else.

As well, sorry I haven't posted in a while but I have been really busy and I keep forgetting to take my camera to places with me. Anyway, let me know in the comments if you think that the white edge looks nice and has a nice effect!!!

Hope you like it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.