One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Sunday roast

We almost had a Sunday roast. 
We would surely have had it if the oven had not died yesterday (thanks Hazel and Simon for letting me cook the homemade pizzas in your oven). 
Pepe didn't seem too distressed with the alternative of steak, sauteed potatoes and turnip mash. 
I was starved. 
I had after all just invented the Gyrostroke in the pool.
Mimi was very impressed. 
I asked her to update my entry in Wikipedia.

Raheny Eye. 1970 - 2018 
Luxembourgish stand-up comedian. His stand-up comedy came to an abrupt end at the Guilded Balloon, Teviot, Bristo Square, August 2003.  
Inventor of the Gyrostroke, May 2018. 
Death: drowned during the return leg of the first ever Gyrostroke 50m sprint, Newpark Swimming Pool. May 2018 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.