I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Surprise!

I rode along today as the other three played golf. It was a good day to be out. The knee is better today and with another day of RICE tomorrow should see a lot of improvement. 

We came home and watched the hockey game. The  Vegas Golden Knights won in Winnipeg and have advanced to the Stanley Cup Finals! What an incredible achievement for a first year expansion team.

I went out in the backyard snapping at random things. Came in and saw there was a spider on this lovely weed. I went back out and tried to get a better shot, but it is a little camera shy, so I am going with this one.

I am grateful that a day of rest has helped the knee and looking forward to more improvement.

Until tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.