Villagemeeple

By Villagemeeple

Early morning call

How to start your week off properly, the Villagemeeple way! Breaking in to my mother's house cos she's fallen and unable to get up (suspected broken ankle) and phoned us to ask for help... but has also left her keys in the door lock so we can't get in. This is my lovely wife about to brave the flimsy plastic roof to get in through a bedroom window. Good job I married a little monkey, cos I'd have gone straight through the slate roof before getting to the plastic stuff...

All resolved now.

... By which I mean I've had to leave them to it as I'm on a training course all week and we can't afford that I miss it. Luckily my lovely wife is a very loving, caring, understanding and adaptable lady :-) Sorry H xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.