What a Difference a Day Makes

Walkies…At last.
The plane that The Boss didn’t get to take yesterday because she took an earlier one never arrived to take her as it was hit by lightning and returned to Christchurch instead.
I hate lightning…AND fireworks….
BUT BUT BUT I love my new dog door and am now using it all the time (with suitable encouragement from The Boss) so all I need is for “The Layer” to return and finish the stairs and life will be sweet. 

Oh and yes I suppose there will have to be a pic but it’s dark out and The Boss will need a photographic assistant which will not happen till Friday …Stay tuned….

Todays extra was from the coffee joint. I stayed in the car. IT was a drawn out affair as there was only 1 staff member for the whole deal…Pub and Cafe. 
They need a dog...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.