My special moments

By pkln

Flowering beautifully

Not a lot of photograph possibilities today, just a short walk to the cemetery.
On the way these flowers got my attention, beautiful paintings in it.
So today I'll post an image not taken with my camera, but with my iPhone.
I'm quite satisfied with the result, hope you like it.

Thanks a lot for your kindness yesterday, much appreciated!
Busy week ahead, I'm going to take some courses (a course in painting and a workshop photographing) and an airco will be installed in our appartment. It can get very hot here inside in Summer...
We also will travel to Leiden to look after little Ellis end of the week
Maybe I don't find enough time for blipping, we'll see..
Have a good week!
 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.