Farmaticus

By TBay

Shrubs.

The sun this evening on the shrubs was just lovely and there was a rather stormy sky too which always enhances the colours. No rain yet but it is forecast for later on and I think it may be thundery.

Framing - a slower day today . Two on compost . Mr Tbay mowing. Mr Tbay Jnr took his truck to see if it repairable. It may not be which is a pain.

I have been busy getting everything ready for our trip to Norfolk. I have to be Uber organised as we are to leave very early on Thursday morning and tomorrow we are in London so that only left me with Wednesday to potentially get everything ready. As we are self catering and there will be the Tbay Jnrs and Mrs V I have to be slightly organised. Think I have everything under control.

Our house sitter will be in as we leave so a need to make sure all is nice and tidy too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.