Wildflowers

I'm not impressed with Brian's small camera! The zoom is virtually non existent, and I struggle to get any decent shots with it! But, on the upside, Brian contacted the insurance company, and my camera is covered for accidental damage! They are giving me an Amazon voucher for the cost of a replacement - minus £60 excess of course! So hopefully I won't be struggling with an old camera for too long!

These flowers are by the road side in Metheringham.

I got over to my parents today in time for the annual visit of the dementia care nurse. My parents both go out of their way to make out to her that everything in their lives is perfect and there are no problems whatsoever. But my Dad did admit that he was finding things a bit difficult eventually! 

Home and a trip to Tesco - quite an annoying one, as it happened, as they had been moving stuff around, making it difficult to find anything!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.